IR Calendar

pictures/09-IR-Calendar_940x290.jpg
Search

Past Events

Aug. 9, 2016

Zain Group Q2 2016 Results Conference CallVenue : Kuwait

SICO and Zain are pleased to invite you to the Zain Group’s 2Q16 Results Conference Call
Date: Tuesday, 09 August 2016 at 14:00 Kuwait, 15:00 UAE, 12:00 BST, 7:00 EST

Hosted by
Nishit Lakhotia, Head of Research, SICO

Zain Group Management
Scott Gegenheimer, Group Chief Executive Officer
OssamaMatta, Group Chief Financial Officer
EmreGurkan, Group Chief Strategy & Business Development Officer
Mohammad Abdal, Group Chief Communications officer
Abdulaziz Jawad, Group IR Director

For any questions or inquiries, please email us at ir@zain.com

    March 23, 2016

    Ordinary General Assembly MeetingVenue : Kuwait

    The Board of Directors of Mobile Telecommunications Co. K.S.C.P - Zain is pleased to invite the Company's shareholders to attend its Ordinary General Assembly Meeting which is to be held at 11:30 AM on Wednesday 23rd of March 2016, at the Company's premises (Headquarter) - Shuwaikh, Airport Road, Ground Floor – in order to discuss the agenda of the Ordinary General Assembly.

    Please refer to the attached PDF for details.

    Nov. 9, 2015

    Zain Group Q3 2015 Results Conference CallVenue : Kuwait

    Scott Gegenheimer, Group Chief Executive Officer
    Ossama Matta, Group Chief Financial Officer,
    Emre Gurkan, Group Chief Strategy & Business Development Officer,
    Mohammad Abdal, Group Chief Communication Officer,
    Abdulaziz Jawad, Investor Relations Senior Manager,

    of Zain Group will be presenting the Zain Group Q3 2015 Results on Monday, 9 November 2015 at 14:00 (Kuwait)

    Hosted By: Singh Madhvendra, Morgan Stanley

    For any questions or inquiries, please email us at ir@zain.com

      Aug. 5, 2015

      Zain Group Q2 2015 Results Conference CallVenue : Kuwait

      Scott Gegenheimer, Group Chief Executive Officer
      Ossama Matta, Group Chief Financial Officer,
      Emre Gurkan, Group Chief Strategy & Business Development Officer,
      AbdulAziz Jawad, Investor Relations Senior Manager,

      of Zain Group will be presenting the Zain Group Q2 2015 Results on Wednesday, 5 August 2015 at 14:00 (Kuwait)

      Hosted By: Eric Chang, HSBC Chairperson

      For any questions or inquiries, please email us at ir@zain.com

        May 19, 2015

        Zain Group Q1 2015 Results Conference CallVenue : Kuwait

        Scott Gegenheimer, Group Chief Executive Officer
        Ossama Matta, Group Chief Financial Officer,
        Emre Gurkan, Group Chief Strategy & Business Development Officer,
        Mohammad Abdal, Group Corporate Communications & IR Director

        of Zain Group will be presenting the Zain Group Q1 2015 Results on Tuesday, 19 May 2015 at 15:00 (Kuwait)

        Hosted By: Ranjan Sharma, J.P. Morgan Chairperson

          A Wonderful World

          Social

          Site Map